Comments for The Sims 3 Catalog http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com Sims 3 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 15:47:23 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.2 Comment on Mayfield Springs by Eileen http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/large/mayfield-springs/#comment-8688 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 15:47:23 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99641#comment-8688 Hallo,

i downloaded the world and i love it, but the water ist black…
Is it right?

Please help me 🙂

Best wishes
Eileen

]]>
Comment on Alpine Meadows by Errica http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/medium/alpine-meadows/#comment-7788 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:55:57 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99153#comment-7788 Beautiful world but there were too many problems with routing and the buildings are all over the place.

]]>
Comment on Modern Heights by a random girl:) http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/large/modern-heights/#comment-6579 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:53:52 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99653#comment-6579 nice city

]]>
Comment on Dronningslund by sophie http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/medium/dronningslund/#comment-6396 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:04:25 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99169#comment-6396 this is amazing

]]>
Comment on Sa Pineda by Tisha http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/mini/sa-pineda/#comment-6364 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 00:46:12 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99141#comment-6364 Fantastic! I love this world! It’s beautiful and very fun to live in!

]]>
Comment on Lake Simiore by Mekkie http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/large/lake-simiore/#comment-6277 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:46:58 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=114136#comment-6277 Dang, really wanted to try this.. but it forces you to make an account to download. Pass. 🙁
If anyone who has the world would be willing to upload it to somewhere friendlier such as googledrive or mediafire, would be much appreciated <3

]]>
Comment on Neverglade by Charlotte http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/large/neverglade/#comment-6187 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 04:32:10 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99660#comment-6187 I love this world and it runs really smoothly with barely any lag!

]]>
Comment on Hototogisu fringed ponytail hairstyle for him by Jayden http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/hairstyles/mens-hairstyles/hototogisu-fringed-ponytail-hairstyle-for-him/#comment-5901 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:32:11 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/uncategorized/hototogisu-fringed-ponytail-hairstyle-for-him/#comment-5901 the download link seems to be wrong! the correct link should be this one ^^
http://kijiko-catfood.com/hototogisu-for-male/

]]>
Comment on Vintage Motor Car by Elynda http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/vehicles/vintage-motor-car/#comment-5532 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 11:21:21 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/uncategorized/vintage-motor-car/#comment-5532 The download link no longer works. Try https://www.freshprincecreations.com/ts3vehiclespg

]]>
Comment on Red County by Tayla http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/sims3/worlds/large/red-county/#comment-5427 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:34:29 +0000 http://sims3.thesimscatalog.com/?post_type=product&p=99489#comment-5427 it wont download

]]>